Event Registration

Already have a SincSports Account?

New to SincSports?

Enter your email address to get started:

Male Teams

11U Tournament Format$600.00
12U Tournament Format$600.00
13U Tournament Format$700.00
14U Tournament Format$700.00
15U Tournament Format$700.00
16U Tournament Format$700.00
17U Tournament Format$700.00
18/19u Tournament Format$700.00

Female Teams

11U Tournament Format$600.00
12U Tournament Format$600.00
13U Tournament Format$700.00
14U Tournament Format$700.00
15U Tournament Format$700.00

Remit Address

Payable:NC Fusion
Address:NC Fusion
118 S Cherry St | Suite B
Kernersville, NC 27284

Tournament Director

Name:Gary Gartner
Cell:(336) 554-3630
gartner.gary@gmail.com

Payments & Finance Questions

Name:Lauri Waddell
lwaddell@ncfusion.org

Online Check In & Player & Team Administration

Name:Kristen Strain
kstrain@ncfusion.org

Tournament Director

Name:Guy Garguilo
Cell:
ggarguilo@ncfusion.org

Brackets & Scheduling

Name:Wade Forte
Cell:(540) 998-3678
wforte@ncfusion.org

2020 Twins Fest 

 

If this is the first tournament you are applying for you just click the "Register" button.

 

If you have already created an account, please login first by clicking "LOGIN" above. When you are logged in, all of your information will be populated for you so you don't have to enter it again.

Please contact Gary Gartner @ Ggartner@ncfusion.org or Call/Text (336) 554-3630 with any questions.


© 2020 SincSports   |   Privacy Policy