• 10th Annual Haley Mills Memorial Cup

      Welcome to our tenth annual Haley Mills Memorial Cup

      This is a sanctioned 4v4 tournament for all rec, challenge, select and classic teams from U10 to U19 boys and girls.

      This year we will have each age group playing only 1 day to better serve all teams and to crown a champion on the same day.

      We are excited to add an unsanctioned COED Adult 4v4 tournament for 19-39 and 40+

      Come and enjoy a great weekend with fast paced action and lots of fun at the Havelock Parks and Recreation Center 

      Join us in our tenth annual 4V4 tournament


    • Haley Mills Memorial Cup 4V4

      The idea for this tournament came about as a way for the members and players of the Havelock Youth Soccer Association to honor the memory of one of our players and teammate, Haley Brett Mills.

      HYSA will use the proceeds from this tournament to create a two-part scholarship fund. One scholarship will be provided for a Havelock player to attend a summer soccer camp to help further develop his or her skills and a second scholarship will be provided to a graduating high school student to help with college tuition. 

    • Coaches Game Winners

      Haley Mills Memorial Cup coaches game winners

      -2010 HYSA/NBASA

      -2011 SSA

      -2012 HHS

      -2013 HYSA

      -2014 HYSA

      -2015 HYSA

      -2016 SSL
      -2017 SSL
    • Questions?
      Email John Rooks @ hysapresident1@gmail.com with any questions or concerns.
    • Haley Mills Scholarship

      2010 Recipients

      -HHS Senior

      Tyler Dill (NC State University)

      -HYSA Player

      Lauren Seegel

      2011 Recipients

      -HHS Senior

      Andrew Bird (NC State University)

      -HYSA Player

      -Jonathan Gares

      2014 Recipients

      -HHS Senior

      Alexis Delacruz (Methodist University)

      -HHS Senior

      Tyler Gares (Brevard College)

      2015 Recipients

      -HYSA Player

      Jacob Castro

      -HHS Senior

      Jonathan Gares (William Peace University)


      2016 Recipients

      -HYSA Player

      Steven Colantoni

      -HS Senior

      Nathan Roland (NC State University)

      2017 Recipients


      - HYSA Player


      Nathan Hilton


      -HS Senior


      McKenzie Rayfield  (Craven Community College)


      2018 Recipients


      - HYSA Player


      Ian Barra

      Ethan Barra

      Malachi Warthen 


      -HS Senior


      Trystan Wallace  (Brevard College)



© 2022 SincSports    |   Privacy Policy