Search
View schedules, standings, and get score updates on your mobile device!
 
Android IOS
 
Or search for "SincSports" in the store/market. 
View all Sponsors
  

Looking for more information?


For More Information:
Reach out to your LOCAL Director
 
Nick Brown
Salisbury
nickb@independencesoccer.club
 
Fil Wilkinson
Lake Norman - Mooresville/Langtree
filw@independencesoccer.club
 
Keith Poston
North Meck - Davidon/Cornelius/Huntersville/Denver
keithp@independencesoccer.club
 
Andrew Ward
Gaston County
andreww@independencesoccer.club
 
Juan Vazquez
Cabarrus County
juanv@independencesoccer.club
 
Carlos Martinez
Matthews / Indian Trail
carlosm@independencesoccer.club
 
Jenn Dobson
Rock Hill
jennd@independencesoccer.club
 

 

© 2022 SincSports   |   Privacy Policy