MYSA Dynamo
U19 BORN IN 2001 BOYS
Coach: Jeff Michalski
Manager: Maria Michalski
Do you like what you see? Can you help make us better? Join our community; become a SincVIP member and join the process. Click the Shield!

683

Club: Mebane Youth Soccer Association
Games: 8-1-1Team Key: 111-C06

NC

Ranked #683 in the country among 2001 Boys teams
  • You are ranked 37th among Red teams in North Carolina
  • You are ranked #52 overall in North Carolina
  • You compete at the Red level
  • Your latest ranked result was on 12/8/2019
  • Your record in the past year was 4-1-1
  • Your record against Red teams is 1-1-1
  • Your record against Blue teams is 3-0-0
  • Your best competition: Red or upper Blue teams
  • You can manage your games to enhance accuracy
    Games
    • 850
      02/10/19SGCSA Strikers
      2-1
      W
    • 681
      02/10/19Carolina Velocity Red 01
      1-0
      W
    • 850
      02/09/19SGCSA Strikers
      2-0
      W
    Staff
    ContactRole
    Maria MichalskiManager
    Jeff MichalskiCoach
    Roster
    No. NamePosition
    0 Martinez Valles alejom73@gmail.com 
    21 Jesse Banegas 
    0 Dixon bdixon99@triad.rr.com 
    0 Burgess beastmode5388@gmail.com 
    8 Chris BurgessGoalie
    19 Kelvin Cruz 
    2 Jalen DikesDefender
    7 Zachary DixonMidfield
    23 Jason Gilbert 
    0 Pherribo gpherribo@fhi360.org 
    22 Lucas HawksForward
    0 Jagentfl jag1097@msn.com 
      Drew JagentflLeft Wing
    0 Banegas jesse.banegas0724@gmail.com 
    0 Stanfield jstan445@gmail.com 
    0 Pommerich karensaxer@yahoo.com 
    0 Cruz kelvincruz710@gmail.com 
    0 McDaniel kmcdaniel001@triad.rr.com 
    1 Macon LawrenceGoalie
    0 Michalski mariamichalski@gmail.com 
      Alex Martinez VallesForward
    1 Braden McDaniel 
    0 Lawrence mclawrence@bellsouth.net 
    19 Kelvin Mejia-cruz 
    3 Cameron MichalskiCenter Defender
    6 Ryan PherriboRight Wing
    20 Lucas Phillips 
      Earl PommerichDefensive/Mid
    12 Timothy StanfieldCenter Mid
    99 Matt Stanley 
    0 Stanley stanleym332@gmail.com 
    0 Phillips tgphi11ips@gmail.com 
    0 Hawks thawks40@gmail.com 
    0 Gilbert timsgilbert@gmail.com 
    0 Dikes udikes@aol.com 


    2019NC117FMYSA DynamoNCM01694Y0YYY